常见问题

我可以用这些饼干代替我通常的补充剂吗?

是的!Naanu饼干含有100%的日常维生素B12和维生素D。如果你正在吃这些naanu饼干,你不需要服用任何额外的补充剂。此外,还有大量的钙,铁,锌,镁,纤维,维生素B6,维生素B9和磷。

订阅如何运作?

每包纳努饼干包含15个饼干。要获得一个人的完全订阅,我们建议您选择2包naanu饼干,并每30天发货一次。这将允许您每天有一个饼干。

我可以更改或取消我的订阅吗?

答案是肯定的!看到您离开,我们会很难过,但您可以随时更改或取消订阅。

您如何确定这些纳努饼干含有正确的维生素和矿物质?

这些美味饼干的每个版本首先在营养基础上计算。生产(持续加热)后,我们将naanu饼干送到实验室,以测试我们所有最重要的营养声明(维生素D,维生素B12,Omega-3,钙,铁,锌,镁,磷,维生素B6和维生素B9)。我们只在我们的网站和包装上声明这些饼干中维生素和矿物质的实际含量,以确保您获得所需的确切营养量。

营养纳努饼干适合谁?

营养纳努饼干非常适合任何需要维生素B12和维生素D的人。这些饼干是专门为纯素食者,素食者和弹性素食者(尽管即使是那些可能吃乳制品,鱼类和肉类等动物产品的人也可能需要这些补充剂)而设计,他们需要额外的Omega-3,钙,铁,锌,镁,磷,维生素B6和维生素B9。

FAQs

Can I take these cookies in place of my usual supplements?

Yes! Naanu Cookies contain 100% of your daily Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D. You don't need to take any additional supplements if you're eating these naanu cookies. Additionally, there are high amounts of Calcium, Iron, Zinc, Magnesium, Fibre, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B9 and Phosphorus. 

How does the subscription work?

Each pack of naanu cookies contain 15 cookies. To get a full subscription for one person we recommend you pick 2 packs of naanu cookies and have it shipped every 30 days. This will allow you to have one cookie a day. 

Do all of the flavours contain the same amounts of vitamins and minerals?

Yes! All of our flavours vary only in taste and contain the same daily required amounts of Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D. They have slightly different amounts of minerals but generally are in the same range. 

Can I change or cancel my subscription?

Of course! We'll be sad to see you go, but you can change or cancel your subscription at any time. 

How are you sure that these naanu cookies contain the right vitamins and minerals?

Each version of these delicious cookies is first calculated on a nutritional basis. After production (sustained heat) we send our naanu cookies off to the lab to be tested for all of our most important nutritional claims (Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Omega-3, Calcium, Iron, Zinc, Magnesium, Phosphorous, Vitamin B6 and Vitamin B9). We only claim on our website and on our packaging the actual amounts of vitamins and minerals that are in these cookies, to ensure that you receive the exact nutritional amounts that you need. 

Who are nutritional naanu cookies suited for?

Nutritional naanu cookies are perfectly suited to anyone requiring Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D. The cookies are specifically designed for vegans, vegetarians and flexitarians (although even those of you who might eat animal products such as dairy, fish and meat may require these supplements) who need additional Omega-3, Calcium, Iron, Zinc, Magnesium, Phosphorous, Vitamin B6 and Vitamin B9.